My 2018 Christmas

Regan’s Christmas Holiday

 

I loved Christmas it was so good because I got a a tablet with 20 gigabytes of space.I love my tablet but most of the time i play on my computer because it doesn’t need charged, which is great i love my tablet  anyways back to Christmas I love Christmas because I get to see a lot of my family that i haven’t seen in ages.

 

Oml we got a basketball hoop and 2 basketballs,I got a soccer ball ,shampoo,conditioner,deodorant,and I got Adidas shoes and a pillow that has sequins it the u can flip,i starts black and when u flip it it goes gold

 

Now time to go to Nan and pops (There Now) Yay we’re having chicken drumsticks with mashed potatoes and salad  yay i got a box of favorites and 20 dollars yay pudding time were having ice cream with jelly.

Published by

grayreg

Hi my name is regan i like to play games like man hunt im 11 years old in my family i have 10 people 8 kids and 2 adults i love fishing swimming and biking my i have 3 brothers and 0 sisters and i have 8 neices and 3 nephews so im am an uncle my favourite animal is a panda a black and white pandas are THE BEST my favourite song is juice wrld rich and blind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *